Holy Family Catholic Church



Parish Directory


Adoration & Prayer Chainholy family window
Patti Hambleton

Altar Society  
Audrey Graham

Community Outreach  
Jan Luger

Director of Children's Religious Education
Carl Leuschner

Diocesan Development Drive Chairman
Wilber and Patty Meier

Girl Scouts
Mika Newberry

Holy Family Council of Catholic Women President
Karen Fawbush

Homebound and Nursing Home  
Echuaristic Ministry  
Linn Graham

Knights of Columbus  
Wilber Meier

Liturgy Scheduler 
Sue Durbano

Gary Girres | 801-479-1112

Office Manager
Rhonda Phillips | 801-479-1112
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Parish Council President
Jason Adams

Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults  
Nelda Troyer

Safe Enviroment  
Carl Leuschner

Tracy Ropelato

Doug Ortiz

Dave Donahoe

Youth Group Leaders 
Calysta Bravo

Parish Council

Jason Adams - President

Frank Mousley - Vice President

Jeanette Smyth - Secretary

Tiffany German - Elected Mbr.

Heather Moesges - Appointed Mbr.

Lydia Trujillo - Appointed Mbr.

Mary Nouchi - Appointed Mbr.

Bonnie Myers - Appointed Mbr.

John Tekverk - Appointed Mbr.



Wedding at Cana